CVU School Board

Click here for School Board Agendas. 
Click here for School Board Agendas with detail, for meeting preparation.
Click here for School Board Minutes.

  
Member Name      
 Email Town Representing
Position Held
Term Expiration
Term
Lorna Jimerson
 ljimerso@wcvt.com Charlotte  2017 3
Lynne Jaunich
 lmjau@gmavt.net Charlotte

 2019
 3
Lia Cravedi
 lcravedi@uvm.edu Hinesburg
 Vice Chair
 2017
 3
Ray Mainer
rmainer@cssu.org
 Hinesburg

2019
3
Joan Lenes
 jlenes@cssu.org
 Shelburne
 Asst Clerk
2019
3
Kim Schmitt
 kschmitt@cssu.org Shelburne

 2017
3
Jeff Solomon
 jsolomon@cssu.org
 Shelburne

2018
3
Polly Malik
 ptmalik@cssu.org
 Williston
 Chair
2019
3
Gene McCue
 gmccue@cssu.org
 Williston
 Clerk
2017
3
Cathy Keim
 ckeim@cssu.org
 Williston

2018
 3
Erin Brady

 Williston

2019
 3




The CVU School District Board of Directors is one of seven school boards within the Chittenden South Supervisory Union (CSSU). 

School Board Meetings: The CVU School District Board meets one time per month; more as business requires. 
 
Day of Month:   The 3rd Tuesday of the month at CVU; other as needed at CVU. 
Time:   7:00 p.m. at CVU; 5:30 in March
Place:   For CSSU carousel meetings, CVU Board meets at CVU (room 160) immediately following the CSSU Board meeting (room 160).

CSSU Carousel Meeting Format:CSSU boards meet in carousel format the 3rd Tuesday of the month at Champlain Valley Union High School (CVU). Beginning at 5:00 p.m., the CSSU Board (comprised of representatives from all boards within CSSU) conducts its monthly meeting. At 6:00 p.m., a common topic is presented for all boards; then at 7:00 p.m., individual boards meet in their respective rooms. This format provides for sharing of information among boards, promotes efficiencies, and allows for CSSU administrators to move from one board to the next as needed.
 
CVSD Board meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of the month in a rotating fashion, meeting in a different town within our community month-to-month. MEETING SCHEDULE
 
School Board meetings are filmed by RETN and videos of past meetings can be seen at RETN's website.













































CLOSE